Delete account
This is irreversible. Deleting your account will:
- Destroy your CryptPad instance and its data
- Cancel your subscription (invoices are retained by our payment processor as required by tax law)
- Free your slug for reuse and delete your login
Account deleted
Your instance, data, and login have been removed. Redirecting…